Marble Falls, TX

Helen was elected to the post of president in April, after completing a two year term as 1st Vice President. She is very organized and it working hard to make the Center run smooth as clock work. Helen is retired from the construction and farming industry and is a long time Marble Falls resident.

Linda Mayo, 1st Vice President

Chili Meal Ticket Sales Champion!

Linda was elected to the position of 1st Vice President in April. She is embracing the job with hard work and dedication. Just as she did with selling Chili Meal tickets and getting us donations for our Monday Bingo games.

Linda is a retired music teacher.

Bob Quigley, President Emeritius

Marble Falls, TX

Bob is a retired college mathematics professor. He now spends his time raising Longhorn Cattle and helping to ensure the Marble Falls Senior Activity Center runs smoothly and that all members have a great time when they are here. He is often accompanied by the Center mascot and service dog Dude.

Please reload

© 2018 by Marble Falls Senior Activity Center - All Rights Reserved